Garden Grove Unified School District

Food Services
Food Services

Agnes Lally

Food Services Director

alally@ggusd.us

Leo Bas

Assistant Food Services Director

lbas@ggusd.us

Jennifer Vo

Nutrition Coordinator

jvo3@ggusd.us

Joanne Markley

Operations Manager

jmarkley@ggusd.us

Karen Landrum

Operations Manager

klandrum@ggusd.us

Sharon Evans

Operations Manager

sevans@ggusd.us

Carolyn Le

Secretary

cle@ggusd.us

Jacquelyn Estrada

Clerical Specialist

jestrada@ggusd.us

Ofelia Visoso

Clerical Specialist

ovisoso@ggusd.us

Mina Mallory

Office Clerk

mmallory@ggusd.us

More Info

Got questions?  Suggestions?  Wish you could find more information?  Here’s the best way to contact us so that we can better meet your needs and help you with the things you care about most in the world of health, nutrition and the foods and services we offer.

Address: 10331 Stanford Avenue
Garden Grove, CA 92840

Phone: 714.663.6155

Business Hours: 7a-4p M-F

Garden Grove Unified School District

How can we help you?

5 + 11 =